≡ Menu

Get a copy of our Class Schedule

testing stuff

jody bio - bodyco trainer/owner

JODY LUPIEN

bodyco Trainer & Owner

email: jody@bodycofit.com

Learn More About Jody

lauren bio - bodyco owner/trainer

Lauren Pasquale

bodyco Trainer & Owner

email: lauren@bodycofit.com

Learn More About Lauren

Jesse - bodyco trainer

Jesse Blackwell

bodyco Trainer

email: jesse@bodycofit.com

Learn More About Jesse

todd-bio-thumb

Todd Hildebrand

bodyco Trainer

email: todd@bodycofit.com

Learn More About Todd

Thomas - bodyco Trainer

Thomas Lennon

bodyco Trainer

email: thomas@bodycofit.com

Learn More About Thomas


laurac-bio-thumb

Laura Choma

Group Exercise Instructor

email: laura@bodycofit.com

Learn More About Laura C

laurag-bio-thumb

Laura Goldstein

Group Exercise Instructor

email: laurag@bodycofit.com

Learn More About Laura G

Rokia Paone

Group Exercise Instructor

email: rokia@bodycofit.com

Learn More About Rokia

jodybio

×

Lauren Pasquale

×

brian-large

×

ToddH bio pic

×

tom

×

laura-c-bio

×

Laura Goldstein pic

×
×